Gosh ! It’s the third year already. Just to quickly recap year 2 for you….Premachi Goshta and Duniyadaari bagged the most awards. The event was studded with performances by Sonu Nigam, Shalmali Kholgade, Avdhoot Gupte and Manasi Naik. Balewadi in Pune had almost turned into a galaxy of stars that evening.

Year 3 also seems to be really competitive in terms of music. This time around its going to be tough as there have been some fabulous releases like Lai Bhaari, Baavre Prem He, Ishqwala Love, and Happy Journey, just to name a few. And to help us, we have added renowned names to the Grand Jury. Noted Lyricist Pravin Davane, the young and dashing Nilesh Mohrir, Rockstars Manoj Pandya and Shitalchandra Kulkarni, the young exponent of classical music Rahul Deshpande, talented lyricist Vaibhav Joshi, and the multitalented singer and composer Rishikesh Kamerkar will join and judge alongside Chairman of the Jury Suresh Wadkar, Head of Jury Ashok Patki, the sweet and versatile voiced Sadhana Sargam, National award winner Aarti Anklikar-Tikekar, Vaishali Samant, Salil Kulkarni, Bela Shende, Kaushal Inamdar, Abhijit Pohankar and Vijay Dayal. The event will take place this year on the 18th of January Balewadi, Pune.

Stay tuned to this page to know more.

Jury Members